Sammen for Tønsberg logo

LAGENES KONTAKTPERSONER

Lag Rolle Navn Mobil Mailadresse
J2017/18: Hovedtrener: Matthew McGee 40340511 matthew_mcgee4@msn.com
Ass. trener Audun Tvetene 93455406 audun.tvetene@gmail.com
Anders Funnemark
Lagleder Kaja Ulfsten 93209615 kajaulfsten@gmail.com
J2013: Ingrid Sundby Hovedtrener 99270919 ingridsundby@gmail.com
Therese Fossås Ass. trener
Anders Nilsson Lagleder 90593916 a_nilsson@hotmail.com
J2012: Petter Furan Hovedtrener 92241735 petter.furan@gmail.com
Lisa Fagerhov Ass. trener 93438940 lisafagerhov1@icloud.com
Ina Kittelsen-Wang Ass. trener 92237312 inakittelsen@gmail.com
Bjarne Tellevik Lagleder 90893072 b.tellevik@live.no
Anette Krøglid Lagleder 40246412 annette.kroglid@siv.no
G2018 Edvard Brendsrød Hovedtrener 92884149 brendsford@hotmail.com
Antony Seje Ass. trener 40246637 antonyseje@gmail.com
Torsten Starkloff Lagleder 46932253 t.starkloff@hotmail.de
G2017 Zirek Suleyman Hovedtrener 91369788 zirek10@hotmail.com
Kenneth Mailund Ass. trener 91751345 kenneth.mailund@gmail.com
Tine A. Helleberg Lagleder 95773021 thine_alette@hotmail.com
G2016 Zirek Suleyman Hovedtrener 91369788 zirek10@hotmail.com
Erlend Moskvil Ass. trener 45206735 erlend.kmoskvil@gmail.com
Camilla Holmsen Lagleder 91313723 camillaholmsen@hotmail.com
G2015 Bjørn Erik Bjøre Hovedtrener 41233396 bjorn.erik.bjore@gmail.com
Vegard Eismann Kjøl Ass. trener 90887771 vegard@bogartstore.no
Geir Johan Hegna Ass. trener 93451592 geirhegna@gmail.com
Fredrikke Bjerkøy Lagleder 48093364 fikki_@hotmail.com
G2014 Andreas Leine Jakobsen Hovedtrener 98829930 andreas@bigdipper.no
Kjartan Sondresen Lagleder 98606158 ksondresen@gmail.com
Sigurd Kraft Gulbrandsen Ass. trener 40237025 sg@usn.no
Branislav Spasojevic Ass. trener 48623981 bs.afection@gmail.com
Kay Wang Ass. trener 90522908 Kaywang83@hotmail.com
Kristoffer Stensbak Ass. trener kristoffer@bmstensbak.no
Mariann Ellefsen Ass. trener 91696886 mariann_ellefsen@hotmail.com
Line Dix Rokne Lagleder 95733021 line_dix@hotmail.com
G2013 Matthew McGee Hovedtrener 40334511 matthew_mcgee4@msn.com
Tor Espen Rønsen Ass. trener 92406162 tor_ekr@hotmail.com
Tom Nelvik Ass. trener 41245587 tom.nelvik@gmail.com
Eirik Hagen Lagleder 91877915 eifh@bama.no
G2012: Christian Braathen Hovedtrener 90765224 braathenchristian@gmail.com
Jørgen Rodal Ass. trener 92260731 jorgen.rodal@gmail.com
Per Olav Wiik Lagleder 41104643 perwiik.pow@gmail.com
G13: Muhammed Buhari Idris Hovedtrener 99225717 buh1212@yahoo.com
Eirik Waage Ass. trener 93452705 eirikwaage@hotmail.com
Simon Hvitstein Ass. trener 95220135 shvi@online.no
Bent-Andre Nielsen Lagleder 48494200 bent.andre.nielsen@gmail.com
G14 Edvinas Lukosevicius Hovedtrener 47741386 lukosevicius1978@gmail.com
Thomas Udness Ass. trener 90981565 thomas@adlersgate.com
Joar Ravnestad Ass. trener 95281697 joarr11@gmail.com
Knut Andre Borch Ass. trener 93458355 knutandre@gmail.com
Mikael Sølyst Lund Keeertrener 95817606 milun@online.no
Anders Nilsson Lagleder 90593916 a_nilsson@hotmail.com
G:16: Jonas Damstedt Grieg Hovedtrener 92171939 jonas-grieg@hotmail.com
Halvor Viken Trener/lagleder hvi006@gmail.com
Unified: Tom Erik Sletback Hovedtrener 90672913 Sletback70@gmail.com
Kim Gundersen Ass. trener 45471171 kimsy99@hotmail.com
Anita Fredriksen Lagleder 47957435 arinda73@hotmail.com
A-lag: Peter Wiik-Kovacks Hovedtrener 40489700 kokocuki@hotmail.com
Christian Andersen Ass. trener 94285034 Candersen1983@gmail.com
Kim Bjørkeseth Keepertrener 94134136 kimseth98@gmail.com
Pål Nilsson Sp. leder 90868623 pal.nilsson@posten.no
Svein Åge Enge Lagleder 91554012 saa-en@online.no